Within YOU resides more than you realise. Escape the frequency clutter and reconnect with your Original Codes. We at Wunderfol provide high vibrational products globally to awaken and restore the Divine already inherent within You​

Where One Feels Significant & Unlimited

Lufu Divine Creations- Chakra Oil and Crystal Kit

Awaken, balance and regulate your energy centres, the chakras


The chakra system needs to function well and in balance. When one chakra is misaligned, then the bodily system won’t operate properly, until all are re-balanced. If one is higher in vibration, is too open or sluggish, due to emotional blockages, then they all need to be re-aligned and balanced to bring them all back into equilibrium.

Essential oils influence the frequency of the chakras, by energizing, calming or balancing them.

Just as colour, sound healing and crystals have a certain resonance with the Chakras, so do different plants. Essential oils are the essence of plants and can be used to help balance the chakras.

Our pure essential oils are mindfully produced, and anointed with sacred intention to support the health of your energy system. You can place these oils by using the roll on bottles on each of the seven chakras or choose one for a particular energy center that is blocked or imbalanced.


Crown Chakra - Divine

Seat of the soul. Major energy center. Top of the head, upper brain. Nurturing and protective. Increases blood flow to the brain and sympathetic nervous system. Assists in relief of headaches, high blood pressure, chronic tiredness and nervous breakdown. Also calms violent and aggressive behaviour. Represents infinity.  Once Chakra is awakened, one opens to Divine wisdom, enabling a state of connectedness with the universe; a state of bliss or rapture.


Third Eye Chakra - Clarity

Seat of clairvoyance, clairaudience, psychic knowing, inner knowing and intuition are aided by developing this area. Above and between the eyebrows. Eyes, Brain, Endocrine (hormonal) imbalance, Lymphatic system.Calms and soothes the mind, reflects dignity, nobility and self-respect. Normalizes all hormonal or glandular activity, it is connected to the function of the Pituitary gland. Works well with all mental and nervous conditions, including epilepsy, neuralgia, problems with the ears, eyes and nose.


Throat Chakra - Communication

Concerned with willpower, communication, self-expression and creativity through sound – speech, writing or singing. Throat, Neck area, vocal chords, mouth, upper lungs, jaw, ears, mouth, teeth, Thyroid. Calming and relaxing. Peace, quiet strength, feelings of relaxation and healing. Good colour for reducing hot or inflamed conditions in the body, eg. Fevers, sore throats (any throat condition), headaches and menstrual pain. Use on affected area to reduce the pain and inflammation.


Heart Chakra - Love

Symbol of growth. Represents our ability to experience unconditional love. Between the breasts in the centre of the chest, in the heart. Heart, lungs, blood, nerves, Shoulders, arms/hands. Balancing to the sympathetic nervous system and is used for general healing. Directly affects the heart and lungs and has a tonifying, detoxifying effect on circulation. Has a relaxing effect on the body. Assists when one is experiencing shock or claustrophobia


Solar Plexus Chakra - Balance

Seat of the ego and power. Main essence is development of self-esteem and personal will power. Between navel and the base of the sternum. In the solar plexus (a junction where our nerves meet near the diaphragm) Liver, stomach, kidneys, spleen, pancreas. Reflects personal power, achievement, warm-heartedness and enjoying being centre of attention. Brings ability to grasp new ideas and connects with the left side of the brain (analytical/logical intelligence). Has a stimulating effect on the nervous system, strengthens muscles and improves the circulation. Use on your solar plexus area to assist function of the liver, gallbladder, improves digestion and relieves inflammatory conditions eg. arthritis and muscle stiffness


Sacral Chakra - Sensual

Two polarities are associated with this chakra: pleasure/fulfilment and suffering/sacrifice. Concerned with emotional balance and sexuality. Life lesson is challenging motivations based on social conditioning.

Between the navel and the pubic bone. Lower abdomen and sacral area, bladder, prostate, uterus, womb, ovaries, testes, gall bladder. Lower back, Kidneys, Stomach

Reflects enthusiasm, vivaciousness, good-health, creativity and joy. Outgoing and assertive, Use when low in vitality, melancholy and feeling sad it uplifts spirit!


Root Chakra  - Grounding

The Root Chakra is concerned with issues of survival and basic physical needs. It is powerful (or it feels powerful) because the energy here is in raw form and closest to the density of the physical body. Its life lesson is standing up for oneself. This chakra deals with our relationship to our family, to our society, to our tribe. Kundalini energy is said to reside here. Kundalini is the coiled mystical energy that rises upward through the spine energizing all chakras into full operation and potential. When it reaches the Crown Chakra one reaches Nirvana or enlightenment. A downward facing vortex or cone of energy which connects to the foot chakras and grounds us to the earth, as well as connecting with the chakras above.

Base of the spine, in the coccyx or even the feet, base of the spine or the area of the perineum. (Men) between the genitals and the anus. (Women) genital area. Back, kidneys, Bladder, spinal column, bowel, legs, feet, bones. Associated with motivation, extroversion, stimulation, activity and will. Brings new life and new beginnings.


Other Chakra oils


ALL 7 Chakra Oils and Crystal Kit